Green Slacks Ft. Pleather

Hi everyone!

This is another post from ages ago back in the fall. It’s about time I got around to it. I have soooo much stuff to post but hopefully I get caught up soon enough! I’ll try to mix up some new stuff and old stuff. Once again I’d like to thank my dear friend Talieson Jones (Instagram: @Instantclassik) for putting up with me during these shoots!  Information on the brands of the clothing can be found below. Enjoy! Muaaaah!

(Top: RW & Co, Pants: H&M, Bag: Aldo, Shoes: Spring, Sunglasses: I have no idea... Talieson where'd you get these?)

(Top: RW & Co, Pants: H&M, Bag: Aldo, Shoes: Spring, Sunglasses: I have no idea… Talieson where’d you get these?)

IMG_6566edit

I have no idea what's going on here I think I was losing my balance hahaha

I have no idea what’s going on here I think I was losing my balance hahaha

IMG_6513editIMG_6496edit

IMG_6492edit

IMG_6517edit

Thanks for reading,

Charmaine xx

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion, OOTD

6 responses to “Green Slacks Ft. Pleather

  1. This outfit is amazing, I love black and khaki together!
    Christy x
    StyleRarebit.com

  2. The Sartorial Coquette

    haha well at least you’re posting them now! i love the bustier ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

  3. Such a cute and simple outfit. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

